Skip to Content
Logo_Sebotics_new
Home » Advertising robots instead of blackboards: The new era of shopping in the self-service central market in Paderborn!

Advertising robots instead of blackboards: The new era of shopping in the self-service central market in Paderborn!

  • from
Kettybot at the SB Central Market in Paderborn

Advertising robots instead of blackboards: The new era of shopping in the self-service central market in Paderborn!

In Paderborn, in Cash & Carry wholesale SB central market, a small yellow robot drives quietly and inconspicuously through the sales area: KittyBot, the advertising robot that not only impresses with its friendly appearance, but also takes the shopping experience to a new level.

Advertising robot KettyBot SB Central Market Paderborn Sebotics

The SB-Zentralmarkt wholesaler has everything your heart desires: a large range and professional advice from experienced and trained specialist staff for more than 150 years. The wholesaler offers a wide range of products for the entire food and non-food sector - from branded items to own brands. Through membership in the Intergast network, the company supplies its customers throughout Germany.

Around 250.000 items are available in Paderborn. These require space – the daily rush is large on an area of ​​approx. 20m000. With such a size, marketing measures quickly become a challenge. The team from the SB Central Market therefore started looking for a solution and came across a possible solution in Switzerland.

The marketing solution for large areas

After a demonstration, the advertising robot KettyBot from the Swiss company Sebotics was quickly integrated into the self-service central market. His tasks are clear: he should make customers aware of current offers and price hits, act as a distributor at tastings of new products and of course also show that innovation is an important part of the industry in order to grow and further develop your own company. The advertising robot is characterized by its integrated advertising screen. The specialist staff on site can determine, edit and coordinate the advertising content. This means that short-term changes or information can be placed directly at any time. The image and video material can be arranged in the desired order using software and played on the screen.

Positive reaction in the self-service central market

This personalized interaction between robot and human not only creates a positive shopping atmosphere, but also strengthens the bond between customers and the market. As it not only provides informative support but also enriches the shopping experience with a touch of technology and innovation. The friendly presence makes the robot an indispensable part of the self-service central market in Paderborn.

With the use of the advertising robot, the self-service central market in Paderborn is entering a new era of shopping that harmoniously combines technology, interaction and customer loyalty. The introduction of this robot not only caught the attention of customers but also showed how innovation can help optimize the shopping experience. The KettyBot is more than just a robot - it is a pioneer for a modern, customer-oriented way of shopping in the self-service central market.

Interested?

With the free service robot configurator you can find out which robot is right for your company and receive a free offer for your individual requirements!
Subscribe to insider knowledge about the BellaBot

Subscribe to the Sebotics newsletter to receive all important questions and answers about BellaBot and service robots.

Marketing of

Zum Inhalt springen
Logo_Sebotics_neu
Startseite » Werberoboter statt Tafel: Die neue Ära des Einkaufens im SB-Zentralmarkt Paderborn!

Werberoboter statt Tafel: Die neue Ära des Einkaufens im SB-Zentralmarkt Paderborn!

  • von
Kettybot beim Zentralmarkt SB in Paderborn

Werberoboter statt Tafel: Die neue Ära des Einkaufens im SB-Zentralmarkt Paderborn!

In Paderborn, im Cash & Carry Grosshandel SB-Zentralmarkt, fährt leise und unauffällig ein kleiner gelber Roboter durch die Verkaufsflächen: KettyBot, der Werberoboter, der nicht nur durch seine freundliche Erscheinung beeindruckt, sondern auch das Einkaufserlebnis auf ein neues Level hebt.

Werberoboter KettyBot SB Zentralmarkt Paderborn Sebotics

Im Grosshandel SB-Zentralmarkt gibt’s alles, was das Herz begehrt: ein grosses Sortiment und eine professionelle Beratung von erfahrenem und geschultem Fachpersonal seit mehr als 150 Jahren. Der Grosshändler bietet für den gesamten Food und Non-Food-Bereich eine grosse Produktvielfalt an – von Markenartikeln bis hin zur Eigenmarke. Durch die Mitgliedschaft im Intergast-Verbund beliefert das Unternehmen deutschlandweit ihre Kunden.

Rund 250.000 Artikel sind in Paderborn verfügbar. Diese benötigen Platz – auf einer Fläche von ca. 20’000m2 ist der tägliche Andrang gross. Bei einer solchen Grösse werden Marketingmassnahmen schnell zu einer Herausforderung. Das Team vom SB-Zentralmarkt hat sich daher auf die Suche nach einem Lösungsansatz gemacht und stiess in der Schweiz auf eine mögliche Lösung.

Die Marketinglösung für Grossflächen

Nach einer Vorführung wurde der Werberoboter KettyBot von der Firma Sebotics aus der Schweiz, kurzerhand in den SB-Zentralmarkt integriert. Seine Aufgaben sind klar: er soll die Kunden auf aktuelle Angebote und Preishits aufmerksam zu machen, als Verteiler bei Degustationen von neuen Produkten fungieren und natürlich auch zeigen, dass Innovation ein wichtiger Teil in der Branche ist, um zu wachsen und das eigene Unternehmen weiterzuentwickeln. Der Werberoboter zeichnet sich durch seinen integrierten Werbescreen aus. Das Fachpersonal vor Ort kann eigens die Werbeinhalte bestimmen, bearbeiten und koordinieren. Somit sind kurzfristige Änderungen oder Informationen jederzeit direkt platzierbar. Das Bild- und Videomaterial können mit Hilfe einer Software in der gewünschten Reihenfolge geordnet und auf dem Screen abgespielt werden.

Positive Reaktion im SB-Zentralmarkt

Diese personalisierte Interaktion zwischen Roboter und Mensch schafft nicht nur eine positive Einkaufsatmosphäre, sondern stärkt auch die Bindung zwischen Kunden und Markt. Da er nicht nur informative Unterstützung bietet, sondern auch das Einkaufserlebnis mit einem Hauch von Technologie und Innovation bereichert. Die freundliche Präsenz macht den Roboter zu einem unverzichtbaren Bestandteil des SB-Zentralmarkts in Paderborn.

Mit dem Einsatz des Werberoboters betritt der SB-Zentralmarkt in Paderborn eine neue Ära des Einkaufens, die Technologie, Interaktion und Kundenbindung auf harmonische Weise verbindet. Die Einführung dieses Roboters hat nicht nur die Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden erregt, sondern auch gezeigt, wie Innovationen dazu beitragen können, das Einkaufserlebnis zu optimieren. Der KettyBot ist mehr als nur ein Roboter – er ist ein Wegbereiter für eine moderne, kundenorientierte Einkaufsweise im SB-Zentralmarkt.

Interessiert?

Mit dem kostenfreien Serviceroboter Konfigurator erfährst du welcher Roboter für dein Unternehmen der richtige ist und erhältst ein kostenfreies Angebot für deine individuellen Anforderungen!
Insiderwissen zum BellaBot abonnieren

Melden Sie sich beim Newsletter von Sebotics an um alle wichtigen Fragen und Antworten rund um das Thema BellaBot und Serviceroboter zu erhalten.

Marketing von