Skip to Content
The Sebotics.com logo
Home » Stoos Lodge with service robot

Stoos Lodge with service robot

Service robot BellaBot in the restaurant of the new Stoos Lodge

New Stoos Lodge: "New Generation Hotel" with service robot

A refreshingly different hotel concept with digital surprises.

Service robot BellaBot in the restaurant of the new Stoos Lodge

New hotel principle in the Stoos Lodge

In the new Stoos Lodge, guests only pay for what they need. Because all amenities that go beyond the basic price of the room are paid extra. This means that every guest can put together their perfect holiday package - digitally, of course. The hotel is characterized by this promotion of the individual lifestyle, unique design and the renunciation of costly or superfluous services.

New Stoos Lodge

Digital staff: service robots

In addition to digital customer processing, future music is also playing in the Stoos Lodge restaurant. The service robot turns with a soft hum BellaBot through the restaurant in the hotel at 1300 m above sea level. M. The cat-like robot is built like a pillar with four shelves for dishes, drinks and dishes.

To relieve the service staff, the robot carries the plates and glasses between the kitchen and the restaurant. Thus, the service staff can take more time for the most important thing: the guests. During the opening on December 15, not only the staff, but also “Bella” will have their hands full.

do you like what you read Then show it to your friends.

Facebook
LinkedIn
Whatsapp
Subscribe to insider knowledge about the BellaBot

Subscribe to the Sebotics newsletter to receive all important questions and answers about BellaBot and service robots.

Marketing of

Zum Inhalt springen
Startseite » Stoos Lodge mit Serviceroboter

Stoos Lodge mit Serviceroboter

Serviceroboter BellaBot im Restaurant der neuen Stoos Lodge

Neue Stoos Lodge: «New-Generation-Hotel» mit Serviceroboter

Ein erfrischend anderes Hotelkonzept mit digitalen Überraschungen.

Serviceroboter BellaBot im Restaurant der neuen Stoos Lodge

Neues Hotelprinzip in der Stoos Lodge

In der neuen Stoos Lodge bezahlen die Gäste nur, was sie brauchen. Alle Annehmlichkeiten, die über den Basispreis des Zimmers hinausgehen, werden extra bezahlt. So kann sich jeder Gast sein perfektes Ferienpaket zusammenstellen -natürlich digital. Das Hotel zeichnet sich durch diese Förderung des individuellen Lebensstils, einzigartigem Design und dem Verzicht auf kostentreibende oder überflüssige Dienstleistungen aus.

Neue Stoos Lodge

Digitales Personal: Serviceroboter

Neben einer digitalen Kundenabwicklung spielt auch im Restaurant der Stoos Lodge Zukunftsmusik. Mit einem leisen Summen kurvt der Serviceroboter «BellaBot» durch das Restaurant im Hotel auf 1300 m ü. M. Der Katzenähnliche Roboter ist gebaut wie eine Säule mit vier Ablageflächen für Gerichte, Getränke und Geschirr.

Um die Servicemitarbeitenden zu entlasten, trägt der Roboter die Teller und Gläser zwischen Küche und Restaurant. So kann sich das Servicepersonal mehr Zeit für das Wichtigste nehmen: die Gäste. Während der Eröffnung am 15. Dezember wird also nicht nur das Personal, sondern auch «Bella» alle Hände voll zu tun haben.

Insiderwissen zum BellaBot abonnieren

Melden Sie sich beim Newsletter von Sebotics an um alle wichtigen Fragen und Antworten rund um das Thema BellaBot und Serviceroboter zu erhalten.

Marketing von